Mom fail. Totally bailed on the 7 weeks post this past Saturday. Adam’s parents were in town and well, I just don’t have a whole lot of time to sit on my computer and blog. How these full-time bloggers do it with babies, I have no idea.

Pretty sure Addison napped for a total of 1 hour today between 6:30am-8:30pm. No joke! But she does sleep uninterrupted at night (except for a dream feed at 11pm) from 9pm-6am. Yes, my 7 week old is sleeping through the night. Go figure. Mama’s genes!

Because I stink and didn’t post at her 7 week mark and I have next to NO TIME right now, here are some pictures and here’s hoping I can do her 8 week post on time.

Until next time!!

2

Her first smile just for mom.

3

That hair. Business in the front, party in the back.

4

Morning stretch session.

5

More smiles, can’t get enough!

6

Exhausted from 5 minutes of tummy time.

7

Moping.

8

Sitting outside, loves the outdoors.

9

7 weeks cheeks.

10

Father’s Day bonding.

11

Such a happy girl in the morning!

12

Lovely.

 

